You Can Help America
You Can Help General Aviation
You Can Help Yourself
* Participate *
Email Congress with Your Concerns

Write or Email these people expressing your concern for the plight of General Aviation:

The President of the USA
The Vice President
The First Lady
US Department Of Justice
The Secretary Of State
Department of Transportation
Miscellaneous News Media
Fox News: Oreilly
Fox News

Please Email these people with your concern for General Aviation

The following are the members of the House Transportation Subcommittee on Aviation . You can email them at the addressess shown If no Email Address is provided, you can Click On their names to reach their web sites. There may be forms or information there.

DEMOCRATS Email Address
William O. Lipinski, (D-IL)(Ranking)  
Eleanor Holmes Norton, (D-DC)  
Eddie Bernice Johnson, (D-TX)  
Leonard L. Boswell, (D-IA)  
John Elias Baldacci, (D-ME)  
Peter A. DeFazio, (D-OR)  
Jerry F. Costello, (D-IL)  
Robert Menendez, (D-NJ)  
Corrine Brown, (D-FL)  
Juanita Millender-McDonald, (D-CA)
Max Sandlin, (D-TX)  
Ellen O. Tauscher, (D-CA) Will not provide Email Address
Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ)  
Tim Holden, (D-PA)  
Nick Lampson, (D-TX)  
Shelley Berkley, (D-NV)
Brad Carson, (D-OK)  
Jim Matheson, (D-UT)
Michael M. Honda, (D-CA)
Nick J. Rahall, II, (D-WV)  
James L. Oberstar, (D-MN)(ex officio)  
Chairman John L. Mica, (R-FL)  
Thomas E. Petri, (R-WI)  
John J. Duncan, Jr., (R-TN)  
Stephen Horn, (R-CA)
Jack Quinn, (R-NY)  
Vernon J. Ehlers, (R-MI)  
Spencer Bachus, (R-AL)  
Sue W. Kelly, (R-NY)  
Richard H. Baker, (R-LA)  
Asa Hutchinson, (R-AR)  
John Cooksey, (R-LA)   
John R. Thune, (R-SD)  
Frank A. LoBiondo, (R-NJ)  
Jerry Moran, (R-KS)  
Michael K. Simpson (R-ID)  
Johnny Isakson, (R-GA)  
Robin Hayes, (R-NC)  
Mark Steven Kirk, (R-IL)  
Timothy V. Johnson, (R-IL)  
Dennis R. Rehberg, (R-MT)  
Sam Graves, (R-MO)  
Mark R. Kennedy, (R-MN)  
John Abney Culberson, (R-TX)  
Bill Shuster, (R-PA)  
Don Young, (R-AK)(ex officio)