You Can Help America
You Can Help General Aviation
You Can Help Yourself
* Participate *
Email Congress with Your Concerns

Write or Email these people expressing your concern for the plight of General Aviation:

The President of the USA president@whitehouse.gov
The Vice President vice.president@whitehouse.gov
The First Lady first.lady@whitehouse.gov
US Department Of Justice AskDOJ@usdoj.gov
The Secretary Of State Secretary@state.gov
Department of Transportation dot.comments@ost.dot.gov
Miscellaneous News Media
KCAL news@kcal.com
Fox News: Oreilly oreilly@foxnews.com
Fox News newswatch@foxnews.com
The AOPA aopahq@aopa.org
 
 


Please Email these people with your concern for General Aviation

The following are the members of the House Transportation Subcommittee on Aviation . You can email them at the addressess shown If no Email Address is provided, you can Click On their names to reach their web sites. There may be forms or information there.

 
DEMOCRATS Email Address
William O. Lipinski, (D-IL)(Ranking)  
Eleanor Holmes Norton, (D-DC)  
Eddie Bernice Johnson, (D-TX)  
Leonard L. Boswell, (D-IA)  
John Elias Baldacci, (D-ME)  
Peter A. DeFazio, (D-OR)  
Jerry F. Costello, (D-IL)  
Robert Menendez, (D-NJ)  
Corrine Brown, (D-FL)  
Juanita Millender-McDonald, (D-CA) Millender.McDonald@mail.house.gov
Max Sandlin, (D-TX)  
Ellen O. Tauscher, (D-CA) Will not provide Email Address
Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ)  
Tim Holden, (D-PA)  
Nick Lampson, (D-TX)  
Shelley Berkley, (D-NV) shelly.berkley@mail.house.gov
Brad Carson, (D-OK)  
Jim Matheson, (D-UT) jim.matheson@mail.house.gov
Michael M. Honda, (D-CA) mike.honda@mail.house.gov
Nick J. Rahall, II, (D-WV)  
James L. Oberstar, (D-MN)(ex officio)  
 
REPUBLICANS Email Address
Chairman John L. Mica, (R-FL)  
Thomas E. Petri, (R-WI)  
John J. Duncan, Jr., (R-TN)  
Stephen Horn, (R-CA) steve.horn@mail.house.gov
Jack Quinn, (R-NY)  
Vernon J. Ehlers, (R-MI)  
Spencer Bachus, (R-AL)  
Sue W. Kelly, (R-NY)  
Richard H. Baker, (R-LA)  
Asa Hutchinson, (R-AR)  
John Cooksey, (R-LA)   
John R. Thune, (R-SD)  
Frank A. LoBiondo, (R-NJ)  
Jerry Moran, (R-KS)  
Michael K. Simpson (R-ID)  
Johnny Isakson, (R-GA)  
Robin Hayes, (R-NC)  
Mark Steven Kirk, (R-IL)  
Timothy V. Johnson, (R-IL)  
Dennis R. Rehberg, (R-MT)  
Sam Graves, (R-MO)  
Mark R. Kennedy, (R-MN)  
John Abney Culberson, (R-TX)  
Bill Shuster, (R-PA)  
Don Young, (R-AK)(ex officio)